Lehrpersonen

Jeannine Eisele Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
jeannine.eisele@win.ch
Carmen Koblet Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
carmen.koblet@win.ch
Anja Kramer Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse
anja.kramer@win.ch
Anna Baumann Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse (Mutterschaftsvikarin für Denise Diem)
Denise Diem Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse
denise.diem@win.ch
Bleiker Leandra Lehrperson 3. / 4. Klasse
leandra.bleiker@win.ch
Kathrin von Matt Lehrperson 3. / 4. Klasse
kathrin.vonmatt@win.ch
Aline Waitschies Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
aline.waitschies@win.ch
Jöelle Döbeli Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
joelle.doebeli@win.ch
Lara Gretener Heilpädagogin
lara.gretener@win.ch
Isabelle Sprenger Lehrperson TTG
isabelle.sprenger@win.ch
Regula Wachter Lehrperson TTG
regula.wachter@win.ch
Susanna Züllig Logopädin
susanna.zuellig@win.ch