Lehrpersonen

Verena Bruppacher Lehrperson 1. Klasse
verena.bruppacher@win.ch
Bea Wohlgemuth Lehrperson 1. Klasse
beatrice.wohlgemuth@win.ch
Leo Da Mutten Lehrperson 2. Klasse
leo.da-mutten@win.ch
Kaufmann Christa Lehrperson 2. Klasse
christa.kaufmann@win.ch
Karin Lee Lehrperson 3. Klasse
karin.lee@win.ch
Anita Zihlmann Lehrperson 3. Klasse
anita.zihlmann@win.ch
Jessica Keller Lehrperson 4. Klasse a
jessica.keller@win.ch
Kerstin Thoma Lehrperson 4. Klasse a / Heilpädagogin
kerstin.thoma@win.ch
Stephan Lämmlein Lehrperson 4. Klasse b
stephan.laemmlein@win.ch
Nik Keller Lehrperson 5. Klasse
niklaus.keller@win.ch
Leisebach Bettina Lehrperson 5. Klasse
bettina.leisebach@win.ch
Carina Fellner Lehrperson 6. Klasse
carina.fellner@win.ch
Tabea Ullmann Heilpädagogin
tabea.ullmann@win.ch
Beatrice Koblet Lehrperson TTG
beatrice.koblet@win.ch
Regula Wachter Lehrperson TTG
regula.wachter@win.ch
Susanne Peter Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)
susanne.peter@win.ch
Jeaqueline Engler Lehrperson RKE
Alejandra Gaviria Klassenassistentin