Lehrpersonen

Leo Da Mutten Lehrperson 1. Klasse
leo.da-mutten@win.ch
Kaufmann Christa Lehrperson 1. Klasse
christa.kaufmann@win.ch
Karin Lee Lehrperson 2. Klasse
karin.lee@win.ch
Anita Zihlmann Lehrperson 2. Klasse
anita.zihlmann@win.ch
Stephan Lämmlein Lehrperson 3. Klasse
stephan.laemmlein@win.ch
Kerstin Thoma Lehrperson 3. Klasse
kerstin.thoma@win.ch
Nik Keller Lehrperson 4. Klasse
niklaus.keller@win.ch
Leisebach Bettina Lehrperson 4. Klasse
bettina.leisebach@win.ch
Carina Fellner Lehrperson 5. Klasse
carina.fellner@win.ch
Jessica Keller Lehrperson 6. Klasse a
jessica.keller@win.ch
Thomas Zumstein Lehrperson 6. Klasse b
thomas.zumstein@win.ch
Roland Nagy Heilpädagoge
roland.nagy@win.ch
Tabea Ullmann Heilpädagogin
tabea.ullmann@win.ch
Susanne Peter Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)
susanne.peter@win.ch
Beatrice Koblet Lehrperson TTG
beatrice.koblet@win.ch
Regula Wachter Lehrperson TTG
regula.wachter@win.ch
Katrin Keller Klassenassistenz
Nicola Bertschinger Logopädin
nicola.bertschinger@win.ch
Häfeli Susanne Logopädin
susanne.haefeli@win.ch