Lehrpersonen

Jeannine Eisele Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
jeannine.eisele@win.ch
Soraja Roth Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
soraja.roth@win.ch
Denise Diem Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse
denise.diem@win.ch
Aleksa Koruna Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse und SHP
aleksa.koruna@win.ch
Bleiker Leandra Lehrperson 3. / 4. Klasse
leandra.bleiker@win.ch
Kathrin von Matt Lehrperson 3. / 4. Klasse
katrin.vonmatt@win.ch
Aline Waitschies Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
aline.waitschies@win.ch
Jöelle Döbeli Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
joelle.doebeli@win.ch
Isabelle Sprenger Lehrperson TTG
isabelle.sprenger@win.ch
Susanna Züllig Logopädin
susanna.zuellig@win.ch