Lehrpersonen

Denise Diem Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse
denise.diem@win.ch
Susanne Taaks Lehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse
susanne.taaks@win.ch
Marlies Bänziger Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
marlies.baenzinger@win.ch
Patrick Ticozzelli Lehrperson 3. / 4. Klasse
patrick.ticozzelli@win.ch
Aline Waitschies Lehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
aline.waitschies@win.ch
Isabelle Sprenger Lehrperson TTG
isabelle.sprenger@win.ch
Jeannine Eisele Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
jeannine.eisele@win.ch
Maja Suter Lehrperson Naturkindergarten
maja.suter@win.ch
Jeaqueline Engler Lehrperson RKE